Call Now! (240) 508-4590

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Lana E., Gaithersburg, MD

Comments: Great pro, efficient and cleaned up thoroughly after work done.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Chris P., Silver Spring, MD

Comments: Kosta was both very professional and very personal. Gave me a call 30 minutes before arriving. Took a look at my problem, walked around the house a bit, and instantly diagnosed my issue. He is like the Doctor House of plumbing! He was upfront with what my costs would be, and after I approved them he went to work. He successfully snaked both an outdoor drain and one of my tubs. I am a new home opener so this was my first experience with a plumber. I had read some horror stories. Happy to say my experience was so positive I have told him will hire him again.

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Silver Spring, MD

Comments: Good work.

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: John M., Silver Spring, MD

Comments: Arrived when he said he would, explained what he would do, did the job quickly, maybe too quickly for the price, but probably more because he knew what he was doing. Would hire again but hope I don't need to.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: Murray W., Germantown, MD

Comments: Great guy, efficient, timely, and cleaned up thoroghly when he unclogged the drain

Review Date: 03/17/2013 | Author: Steve R., Potomac, MD

Comments: Professional... yet friendly! He's a good guy. Upfront. No hidden fees. Did what he said he was going to do!

Review Date: 02/08/2013 | Author: Ed H., Rockville, MD

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 12/31/2012 | Author: Rose elizabeth S., Rockville, MD

Comments: Kosta Djoni was personable, fast and efficient.

Review Date: 09/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Bethesda, MD

Comments: Professional.

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Rene E., College Park, MD

Comments: KLG was prompt, professional in manner and efficient. I would use his services again.

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Cecilia L., Potomac, MD

Comments: Costa was very professional. He knew I needed someone right away, he gave a time when he could come and he arrived when he said he would. He told me the price up front, and though expensive, he did everything he said he would do in a timely fashion. He kept me apprised of what he was doing but kept calming my fears. He was kind and efficient, with a big smile! Thank you!

Review Date: 04/14/2012 | Author: Richard B., Silver Spring, MD

Comments: Contractor performed the service properly. Contractor was late but did show up.

Review Date: 03/10/2012 | Author: Sara D., Potomac, MD

Comments: Kosta is the best plumber I have ever dealt with - and I've seen a few. Naturally, he does a very good and thorough job - but then, there are lots of good plumbers out there. What stands him apart is the willingness to go an extra mile - he does not assume anything, he asks, and he does lots of little things he does have to do. He also has a great spence of humour and a nice demeanor, is intelligent, upbeat, prompt, polite, and very, very clean. Not to mention, his rates are very reasonable. Overall, it has been a pleasure. I cannot recommend Kosta highly enough. I found my go-to plumber!